Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Fantasy/Science Fiction Books: Series Upper School

Legacy of Orïsha

Throne of Glass

The Mortal Instruments Series

Chaos Walking

Arc of a Scythe

Red Queen


Six of Crows Trilogy



Mildred H. McEvoy Library at Worcester Academy | 81 Providence Street | Worcester, MA 01604