Research Guides: AP World History: Dark Ages Research Project: Mongol Empire

Golden Horde

Golden Horde
Search results from Gale in Context: World History database with reference articles and biographies.
Golden Horde
Essay from Encyclopedia Iranica
Lands of the Golden Horde and Chagatai
Essay from the University of California at Berkeley
Treasures of the Golden Horde
Art and essay from The State Hermitage Museum, St. Petersburg, Russia
Golden Horde
Highly detailed! Search results from Gale ebooks. Overview articles and biographies.

Law in the Mongol Empire
Reference article from ABC-Clio's World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras database.
Legacy of Genghis Khan
Search result on the legacy of Genghis Khan from The Metropolitan Museum.
Money in the Mongol Empire
Reference article from ABC-Clio's World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras database.
Mongol Empire
Search results from Gale in Context: World History database.
Mongol Empire
Search result from ABC-Clio's World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras database.
Mongol Empire
Search result from World History Encyclopedia website.
Mongol Empire
Reference article from Gale In Context: World History database.
Mongol Empire
Reference article from Gale In Context: World History database.
Mongol Empire
Reference article from Gale In Context: World History database.
The Mongol Empire
Reference article from ABC-Clio's World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras database.
Mongol Taxation
Reference article from ABC-Clio's World History: Ancient and Medieval Eras database.
The Pax Mongolica: 1206–1368
Reference article from Gale In Context: World History database.